FatBinPkg: New EnhancedFatDxe binaries for IA32, X64, EBC and IPF
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 06:52:38 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 07:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ebc/Fat.efi
FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ia32/Fat.efi
FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ipf/Fat.efi
FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/X64/Fat.efi
FatBinPkg/ReadMe.txt

index 6e8e4d424b2025174222df59da37364a580ce23f..3f4568d9a947ffbaf8d6d50b6714af7759485615 100644 (file)
Binary files a/FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ebc/Fat.efi and b/FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ebc/Fat.efi differ
index 472031471e60a15f45f6bc0e97596c0a9a775896..2a7f18c436bf0a3fb57235e1aeec7f604bd06ba3 100644 (file)
Binary files a/FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ia32/Fat.efi and b/FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ia32/Fat.efi differ
index e3c1630f9046f745c512f8b7f6303e517eb0f17e..d7d932907b7b13a1ef5813a858c29890047d4b5c 100644 (file)
Binary files a/FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ipf/Fat.efi and b/FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/Ipf/Fat.efi differ
index fff73fe77c6078f4774855078b6c6ce5e1f5300d..3c660dbde39279f59fbd7a58d6300cff3871c493 100644 (file)
Binary files a/FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/X64/Fat.efi and b/FatBinPkg/EnhancedFatDxe/X64/Fat.efi differ
index fc98014c494332a7af341ee3dda65b014534f25e..57a49748d0143b09d0eccf5ceac6cd59039e382f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # Ebc, Ia32, Ipf, X64\r
-  The binaries in this package currently are built from EDK2 release: MdePkg and BaseTools (r18341), FatPkg (r96)\r
+  The binaries in this package are generated from git revision: d2fc7711136a13ea3ea8e00de6d9651507b8ed50.\r
   The binaries are built with no debug info (RELEASE TARGET).\r
   The Component Name 2 Protocol and Unicode Collation 2 Protocol are supported.\r
 \r