BaseTools: Use nasm as the preferred assembly source files for XCODE5 tool
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:24:27 +0000 (23:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:29:55 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=850

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template

index a961048..d8fde02 100755 (executable)
@@ -7500,7 +7500,6 @@ NOOPT_MYTOOLS_IPF_DLINK_FLAGS            = /NOLOGO /NODEFAULTLIB /LTCG /DLL /OPT
 \r
 *_XCODE5_*_*_FAMILY            = GCC\r
 *_XCODE5_*_*_BUILDRULEFAMILY   = XCODE\r
-*_XCODE5_*_*_BUILDRULEORDER    = S s nasm\r
 \r
 #\r
 # use xcode-select to change Xcode version of command line tools\r