BaseTools: remove unused import thread
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 07:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 07:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
remove unused import thread

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py

index 79d1ff2..fd948c7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ from __future__ import absolute_import
 import Common.LongFilePathOs as os\r
 import sys\r
 import string\r
-import thread\r
 import threading\r
 import time\r
 import re\r