ShellPkg: Remove DxeSmmPerformanceLib
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 02:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 05:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
DxeSmmPerformanceLib previously is used by DP tool.
But in new pweformance infrastructure, we have updated
Dp tool to get the performance data from firmware
performance data table in ACPI.
So remove the usage of DxeSmmPerformanceLib here.

Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dsc

index cb2a242..59dd07e 100644 (file)
   ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand.inf {\r
     <PcdsFixedAtBuild>\r
       gEfiShellPkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdShellLibAutoInitialize|FALSE\r
-    <LibraryClasses>\r
-      PerformanceLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeSmmPerformanceLib/DxeSmmPerformanceLib.inf\r
-  }\r
-  ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpApp.inf {\r
-    <LibraryClasses>\r
-      PerformanceLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeSmmPerformanceLib/DxeSmmPerformanceLib.inf\r
   }\r
+  ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpApp.inf\r
 \r
 [BuildOptions]\r
   *_*_*_CC_FLAGS = -D DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES\r