MdeModulePkg/BmpSupportLib: Correct debug message
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 03:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/BaseBmpSupportLib/BmpSupportLib.c

index 467cd6a..2c23e2c 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ TranslateBmpToGopBlt (
     DEBUG ((\r
       DEBUG_ERROR,\r
       "TranslateBmpToGopBlt: invalid BltBuffer needed size... PixelWidth:0x%x PixelHeight:0x%x\n",\r
-      BltBufferSize\r
+      BmpHeader->PixelWidth, BmpHeader->PixelHeight\r
       ));\r
 \r
     return RETURN_UNSUPPORTED;\r
@@ -304,7 +304,7 @@ TranslateBmpToGopBlt (
   if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
     DEBUG ((\r
       DEBUG_ERROR,\r
-      "TranslateBmpToGopBlt: invalid BltBuffer needed size... BltBufferSize:0x%lx struct size:0x%x\n",\r
+      "TranslateBmpToGopBlt: invalid BltBuffer needed size... PixelWidth x PixelHeight:0x%x struct size:0x%x\n",\r
       Temp, sizeof (EFI_GRAPHICS_OUTPUT_BLT_PIXEL)\r
       ));\r
 \r