OvmfPkg/XenPvBlkDxe: remove gEfiDevicePathProtocolGuid from [Protocols]
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:02:49 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
XenPvBlkDxe doesn't reference gEfiDevicePathProtocolGuid; remove it from
the INF file.

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Cc: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Reported-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1034
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/XenPvBlkDxe/XenPvBlkDxe.inf

index b3dd7c7..4b4dd13 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,6 @@
   gEfiComponentName2ProtocolGuid\r
   gEfiComponentNameProtocolGuid\r
   gXenBusProtocolGuid\r
-  gEfiDevicePathProtocolGuid                    ## TO_START\r
 \r
 \r
 [Guids]\r