BaseTools: Use absolute import in Scripts
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:18:47 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 03:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
Based on "futurize -f libfuturize.fixes.fix_absolute_import

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/PackageDocumentTools/plugins/EdkPlugins/basemodel/doxygen.py
BaseTools/Scripts/PackageDocumentTools/plugins/EdkPlugins/basemodel/ini.py

index b5ab213..d1e2113 100644 (file)
 #\r
 \r
 from __future__ import print_function\r
 #\r
 \r
 from __future__ import print_function\r
+from __future__ import absolute_import\r
 import os\r
 \r
 import os\r
 \r
-from message import *\r
+from .message import *\r
 \r
 class BaseDoxygeItem:\r
     def __init__(self, name, tag=''):\r
 \r
 class BaseDoxygeItem:\r
     def __init__(self, name, tag=''):\r
index ccfef6b..6e6f3f4 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,8 @@
 # WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.\r
 #\r
 \r
 # WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.\r
 #\r
 \r
-from message import *\r
+from __future__ import absolute_import\r
+from .message import *\r
 import re\r
 import os\r
 \r
 import re\r
 import os\r
 \r