MdeModulePkg: Update NonDiscoverableDeviceRegistrationLib file header format
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 01:00:25 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/NonDiscoverableDeviceRegistrationLib/NonDiscoverableDeviceRegistrationLib.inf

index dfcf8dc..763f9a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# @file\r
+## @file\r
 # Component Description File for NonDiscoverableDeviceRegistrationLib.\r
 #\r
 # Copyright (c) 2016, Linaro, Ltd. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #\r
 # THE PROGRAM IS DISTRIBUTED UNDER THE BSD LICENSE ON AN "AS IS" BASIS,\r
 # WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.\r
-#\r
+##\r
 \r
 [Defines]\r
   INF_VERSION                    = 0x00010019\r