ShellPkg/Dp: Add null pointer check
authorBi, Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 03:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0800)
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.c

index fafc64f..4dd7dd9 100644 (file)
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ GetBootPerformanceTable (
                &AcpiTable\r
                  );\r
   }\r
-  if (EFI_ERROR(Status)) {\r
+  if (EFI_ERROR(Status) || AcpiTable == NULL) {\r
     return Status;\r
   }\r
 \r