OvmfPkg/QemuBootOrderLib: list "ExtraRootBusMap.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:41:36 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
The header file declares the CreateExtraRootBusMap(),
DestroyExtraRootBusMap(), and MapRootBusPosToBusNr() functions. They are
defined in "ExtraRootBusMap.c", and called from "QemuBootOrderLib.c".

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuBootOrderLib/QemuBootOrderLib.inf

index deb123a..8fffee9 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@
 \r
 [Sources]\r
   ExtraRootBusMap.c\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r
   ExtraRootBusMap.c\r
+  ExtraRootBusMap.h\r
   QemuBootOrderLib.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   QemuBootOrderLib.c\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r