SignedCapsulePkg: Update RecoveryModuleLoadPei to report the correct FvInfo
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
Update logic to install FvInfo PPI with its file system guid.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.c

index c8c5ba042341af586193151db6ff3a0a772d24ba..c22e3a487f3b03dad3359344661544c5b42c02ff 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
   ProcessRecoveryCapsule(), ProcessFmpCapsuleImage(), ProcessRecoveryImage(),\r
   ValidateFmpCapsule() will receive untrusted input and do basic validation.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2016 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -467,7 +467,7 @@ CreateHobForRecoveryCapsule (
   DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "BuildFvHob (FV in recovery) - 0x%lx - 0x%lx\n", (UINT64)(UINTN)FvHeader, FvHeader->FvLength));\r
 \r
   PeiServicesInstallFvInfoPpi(\r
-    NULL,\r
+    &FvHeader->FileSystemGuid,\r
     (VOID *)FvHeader,\r
     (UINT32)FvHeader->FvLength,\r
     NULL,\r