MdePkg UefiPciSegmentLibPciRootBridgeIo: Remove redundant dependency
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 03:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:49:14 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
PiDxe.h is not used PciSegmentLib.h.
So "#include <PiDxe.h>" is deleted.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1183

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/UefiPciSegmentLibPciRootBridgeIo/PciSegmentLib.h

index 699a5b5..639902f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
 #ifndef __DXE_PCI_SEGMENT_LIB__\r
 #define __DXE_PCI_SEGMENT_LIB__\r
 \r
-#include <PiDxe.h>\r
 \r
 #include <Protocol/PciRootBridgeIo.h>\r
 \r