OvmfPkg/NvVarsFileLib: list "NvVarsFileLib.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
The header file declares LoadNvVarsFromFs() and SaveNvVarsToFs(), which
are defined in "FsAccess.c" and called from "NvVarsFileLib.c".

Cc: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/NvVarsFileLib/NvVarsFileLib.inf

index 76fbae0870dd813b684d910f0a90e9c74bf5f6f0..38dfc795f7b9f5f0c6fe61ed7350faf68a51ccf2 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@
 [Sources]\r
   FsAccess.c\r
   NvVarsFileLib.c\r
 [Sources]\r
   FsAccess.c\r
   NvVarsFileLib.c\r
+  NvVarsFileLib.h\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r
 \r
 [Packages]\r
   MdePkg/MdePkg.dec\r