CryptoPkg: Fix capitalization of path name in Patch-HOWTO.txt
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:50:50 +0000 (04:50 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
It's "OpensslLib", not "OpenSslLib" - not a big issue, but the
typo is annoying when trying to copy-n-paste the path name to
use it on the command line on Linux.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-By: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/Patch-HOWTO.txt

index f8367363a9eb944d483ecbcd1ad28276393c3eb3..91098b93f512fc1e5d7f44e26f34bf03fb8131a0 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ cryptography. This patch will enable openssl building under UEFI environment.
           "openssl-1.0.2h.tar.gz" or rename the local downloaded file with ".tar.tar"\r
           extension to ".tar.gz".\r
 \r
-2.  Extract TAR into CryptoPkg/Library/OpenSslLib/openssl-1.0.2h\r
+2.  Extract TAR into CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/openssl-1.0.2h\r
 \r
     NOTE: If you use WinZip to unpack the openssl source in Windows, please\r
           uncheck the WinZip smart CR/LF conversion option (WINZIP: Options -->\r