SecurityPkg/AuthVariableLib: allow MM_STANDALONE drivers to use this library
authorJagadeesh Ujja <jagadeesh.ujja@arm.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 13:13:47 +0000 (18:43 +0530)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:38:05 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
AuthVariableLib library can be used by MM_STANDALONE drivers as well.
So add MM_STANDALONE to the list of module types this library supports.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jagadeesh Ujja <jagadeesh.ujja@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthVariableLib.inf

index 572ba4e..4294d3b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 #  Provides authenticated variable services.\r
 #\r
 #  Copyright (c) 2015 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2018, ARM Limited. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions\r
   FILE_GUID                      = B23CF5FB-6FCC-4422-B145-D855DBC05457\r
   MODULE_TYPE                    = DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER\r
   VERSION_STRING                 = 1.0\r
-  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = AuthVariableLib|DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER DXE_SMM_DRIVER\r
+  LIBRARY_CLASS                  = AuthVariableLib|DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER DXE_SMM_DRIVER MM_STANDALONE\r
 \r
 #\r
 # The following information is for reference only and not required by the build tools.\r
 #\r
-#  VALID_ARCHITECTURES           = IA32 X64\r
+#  VALID_ARCHITECTURES           = IA32 X64 AARCH64\r
 #\r
 \r
 [Sources]\r