MdeModulePkg: Delete never touched code
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:52:21 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
- Delete never touched code

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/Oniguruma/reggnu.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/Oniguruma/regposix.c

index 1b523286efb008a225ee4104e9f2d203744d4df0..70746794a08704b0fd9c13df4e78f6309023fadd 100644 (file)
@@ -161,8 +161,7 @@ re_mbcinit(int mb_code)
     enc = ONIG_ENCODING_UTF8;\r
     break;\r
   default:\r
     enc = ONIG_ENCODING_UTF8;\r
     break;\r
   default:\r
-    return ;\r
-    break;\r
+    return;\r
   }\r
 \r
   onigenc_set_default_encoding(enc);\r
   }\r
 \r
   onigenc_set_default_encoding(enc);\r
index 06cad487ae7d9a8f77f725315dddf9e2801fb0b2..cd294cd9e52fb4c6b545be2b41ab981cc614fcbd 100644 (file)
@@ -255,8 +255,7 @@ reg_set_encoding(int mb_code)
     break;\r
 \r
   default:\r
     break;\r
 \r
   default:\r
-    return ;\r
-    break;\r
+    return;\r
   }\r
 \r
   onigenc_set_default_encoding(enc);\r
   }\r
 \r
   onigenc_set_default_encoding(enc);\r