IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add CacheMaintenanceLib.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:46:24 +0000 (22:46 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0800)
It will be used by IntelVTdDxe.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc

index d837d84..9a9920f 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
   UefiDecompressLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseUefiDecompressLib/BaseUefiDecompressLib.inf\r
   PerformanceLib|MdePkg/Library/BasePerformanceLibNull/BasePerformanceLibNull.inf\r
   SerialPortLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseSerialPortLibNull/BaseSerialPortLibNull.inf\r
+  CacheMaintenanceLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseCacheMaintenanceLib/BaseCacheMaintenanceLib.inf\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses.common.DXE_DRIVER]\r
   UefiDriverEntryPoint|MdePkg/Library/UefiDriverEntryPoint/UefiDriverEntryPoint.inf\r