Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Make !if statement usage consistent
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:10:05 +0000 (13:10 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 21:48:02 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgX64.dsc

index 6da2a8a5854d2869e8f2a8e4ad42f7359ccb7031..5215c56430689712b57542c47250726af21aad51 100644 (file)
   DebugAgentLib|SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DxeDebugAgentLib.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r
-!if $(CAPSULE_ENABLE)\r
+!if $(CAPSULE_ENABLE) == TRUE\r
   CapsuleLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeRuntimeCapsuleLib.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r
index 54d2b816548ea706280ac58f8acdc12bcda7ce0a..cd9dee0ebf9eaec54e0f24818c5f2b021b54abaa 100644 (file)
   DebugAgentLib|SourceLevelDebugPkg/Library/DebugAgent/DxeDebugAgentLib.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r
-!if $(CAPSULE_ENABLE)\r
+!if $(CAPSULE_ENABLE) == TRUE\r
   CapsuleLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeRuntimeCapsuleLib.inf\r
 !endif\r
 \r