UefiCpuPkg MpInitLib: Fix typo "sCPUID" to "CPUID"
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 02:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/Microcode.c

index 9d61da6c23c779c47ec50d750bf40a4907516a18..e47f9f4f8f349b2fbc94c1a1f138c19be1653a40 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
   Implementation of loading microcode on processors.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2015 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Copyright (c) 2015 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   This program and the accompanying materials\r
   are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
   which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ MicrocodeDetect (
   ExtendedTableLength = 0;\r
   //\r
   // Here data of CPUID leafs have not been collected into context buffer, so\r
-  // GetProcessorCpuid() cannot be used here to retrieve sCPUID data.\r
+  // GetProcessorCpuid() cannot be used here to retrieve CPUID data.\r
   //\r
   AsmCpuid (CPUID_VERSION_INFO, &Eax.Uint32, NULL, NULL, NULL);\r
 \r