BaseTools/Eot: register MM Module types with FFS class.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:47:46 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 02:54:16 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
This patch registers MM_STANDALONE and MM_CORE_STANDALONE with Ffs class.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/FvImage.py

index f2a9bc6..0f742c7 100644 (file)
@@ -999,6 +999,8 @@ class Ffs(Image):
         0x0B    :   "FIRMWARE_VOLUME_IMAGE",\r
         0x0C    :   "COMBINED_SMM_DXE",\r
         0x0D    :   "SMM_CORE",\r
+        0x0E    :   "MM_STANDALONE",\r
+        0x0F    :   "MM_CORE_STANDALONE",\r
         0xc0    :   "OEM_MIN",\r
         0xdf    :   "OEM_MAX",\r
         0xe0    :   "DEBUG_MIN",\r