IntelSiliconPkg/VTdPei: Fix Linux build error.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:50:59 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:56:39 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmr.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.c

index ef08e29..0fe9645 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 #include <Library/IoLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/DebugLib.h>\r
 #include <IndustryStandard/Vtd.h>\r
-#include <Ppi/VTdInfo.h>\r
+#include <Ppi/VtdInfo.h>\r
 \r
 #include "IntelVTdPmrPei.h"\r
 \r
index d118b7e..6a19c88 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 #include <Library/HobLib.h>\r
 #include <IndustryStandard/Vtd.h>\r
 #include <Ppi/IoMmu.h>\r
-#include <Ppi/VTdInfo.h>\r
+#include <Ppi/VtdInfo.h>\r
 \r
 #include "IntelVTdPmrPei.h"\r
 \r
index c79398f..324f3ef 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 \r
 #include <PiPei.h>\r
 \r
-#include <Ppi/VTdInfo.h>\r
+#include <Ppi/VtdInfo.h>\r
 \r
 #include <Library/PeiServicesLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/DebugLib.h>\r