IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd.h: Add definition for PMR.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 02:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:17:59 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
Add missing PMR definition in VTd spec.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Vtd.h

index 3b7012c..cfead61 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,12 @@ typedef union {
 \r
 #define R_FRCD_REG       0x00 // + FRO\r
 \r
+#define R_PMEN_ENABLE_REG         0x64\r
+#define R_PMEN_LOW_BASE_REG       0x68\r
+#define R_PMEN_LOW_LIMITE_REG     0x6C\r
+#define R_PMEN_HIGH_BASE_REG      0x70\r
+#define R_PMEN_HIGH_LIMITE_REG    0x78\r
+\r
 typedef union {\r
   struct {\r
     UINT8         ND:3; // Number of domains supported\r