Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Fix VS2015 build breaks
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:40:05 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:59:49 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=911

Fix minor code issues that break VS2015 builds.

Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformSetupDxe/SetupInfoRecords.c
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/SmBiosMiscDxe/MiscProcessorCacheFunction.c
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/VlvPlatformInitDxe/VlvPlatformInit.c

index b0e29f0..f608651 100644 (file)
@@ -1185,7 +1185,6 @@ UpdatePlatformInformation (
   EFI_STATUS               Status;\r
   UINT8                    CpuFlavor=0;\r
   EFI_PEI_HOB_POINTERS     GuidHob;\r
-  EFI_PLATFORM_INFO_HOB    *mPlatformInfo=NULL;\r
   UINTN                    NumHandles;\r
   EFI_HANDLE                        *HandleBuffer;\r
   UINTN                             Index;\r
index b18a6aa..4a83aed 100644 (file)
@@ -28,12 +28,6 @@ Abstract:
 #include <Protocol/DataHub.h>\r
 #include <Guid/DataHubRecords.h>\r
 \r
-\r
-extern  SMBIOS_TABLE_TYPE7            *SmbiosRecordL1;\r
-extern  SMBIOS_TABLE_TYPE7            *SmbiosRecordL2;\r
-extern  SMBIOS_TABLE_TYPE7            *SmbiosRecordL3;\r
-\r
-\r
 UINT32\r
 ConvertBase2ToRaw (\r
   IN  EFI_EXP_BASE2_DATA             *Data)\r
index 5e8d95a..f8274e9 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ PostPmInitCallBack (
 EFI_STATUS\r
 IgdPmHook (\r
   IN EFI_HANDLE                      ImageHandle,\r
-  IN DXE_VLV_PLATFORM_POLICY_PROTOCOL *DxePlatformSaPolicy\r
+  IN DXE_VLV_PLATFORM_POLICY_PROTOCOL *DxePlatformSaPolicyParam\r
   )\r
 {\r
 \r