OvmfPkg/VirtioMmioDeviceLib: improve style of mMmioDeviceProtocolTemplate
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:58:44 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:05 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
In edk2, we spell "static" "STATIC", plus objects with static storage
duration (esp. protocol templates) should be const-qualified (spelled
"CONST") whenever possible.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/Library/VirtioMmioDeviceLib/VirtioMmioDevice.c

index fce934e..03aa7bc 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 \r
 #include "VirtioMmioDevice.h"\r
 \r
-static VIRTIO_DEVICE_PROTOCOL mMmioDeviceProtocolTemplate = {\r
+STATIC CONST VIRTIO_DEVICE_PROTOCOL mMmioDeviceProtocolTemplate = {\r
     0,                                     // Revision\r
     0,                                     // SubSystemDeviceId\r
     VirtioMmioGetDeviceFeatures,           // GetDeviceFeatures\r