MdeModulePkg/Ps2KeyboardDxe: Use a different FILE_GUID
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 06:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 06:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0800)
Change to use a different FILE_GUID to avoid using the
same GUID as the module in IntelFrameworkModulePkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>

No differences found