Omap35xxPkg/MMCHSDxe: fix device path initializer
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 07:55:10 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
Fix the braces in a static device path template definition.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Omap35xxPkg/MMCHSDxe/MMCHS.c

index 9f0ebe0..5c8e1bd 100644 (file)
@@ -43,11 +43,15 @@ typedef struct {
 \r
 MMCHS_DEVICE_PATH gMmcHsDevicePath = {\r
   {\r
-    HARDWARE_DEVICE_PATH,\r
-    HW_VENDOR_DP,\r
-    (UINT8)(sizeof(VENDOR_DEVICE_PATH)),\r
-    (UINT8)((sizeof(VENDOR_DEVICE_PATH)) >> 8),\r
-    0xb615f1f5, 0x5088, 0x43cd, 0x80, 0x9c, 0xa1, 0x6e, 0x52, 0x48, 0x7d, 0x00\r
+    {\r
+      HARDWARE_DEVICE_PATH,\r
+      HW_VENDOR_DP,\r
+      {\r
+        (UINT8)(sizeof(VENDOR_DEVICE_PATH)),\r
+        (UINT8)((sizeof(VENDOR_DEVICE_PATH)) >> 8),\r
+      },\r
+    },\r
+    { 0xb615f1f5, 0x5088, 0x43cd, { 0x80, 0x9c, 0xa1, 0x6e, 0x52, 0x48, 0x7d, 0x00 } },\r
   },\r
   {\r
     END_DEVICE_PATH_TYPE,\r