EmulatorPkg: Add SafeIntLib and BmpSupportLib to DSC files
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:11:19 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=800

Based on content from the following branch/commits:
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/tree/share/MsCapsuleSupport
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/33bab4031a417d7d5a7d356c15a14c2e60302b2d
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/ca516b1a61315c2d823f453e12d2135098f53d61
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/2b9f111f2e74a4c2ef4c4e32379e111f016dbd9b

Add BmpSupportLib and SafeIntLib mappings that are required
by GenericBdsLib.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.dsc

index 818691c..ef56a86 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 # The Emulation Platform can be used to debug individual modules, prior to creating\r
 # a real platform. This also provides an example for how an DSC is created.\r
 #\r
-# Copyright (c) 2006 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2006 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 # Portions copyright (c) 2010 - 2011, Apple Inc. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 # This program and the accompanying materials\r
@@ -83,6 +83,8 @@
   DpcLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeDpcLib/DxeDpcLib.inf\r
   OemHookStatusCodeLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/OemHookStatusCodeLibNull/OemHookStatusCodeLibNull.inf\r
   GenericBdsLib|IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Library/GenericBdsLib/GenericBdsLib.inf\r
+  BmpSupportLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/BaseBmpSupportLib/BaseBmpSupportLib.inf\r
+  SafeIntLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseSafeIntLib/BaseSafeIntLib.inf\r
   CustomizedDisplayLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/CustomizedDisplayLib/CustomizedDisplayLib.inf\r
   SecurityManagementLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeSecurityManagementLib/DxeSecurityManagementLib.inf\r
   TimerLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseTimerLibNullTemplate/BaseTimerLibNullTemplate.inf\r