CryptoPkg: Update .gitignore for OpenSSL source masking
authorQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:21:31 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
committerQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 08:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0800)
Updates .gitignore that masks the OpenSSL source:
1. Remove "Include/openssl" from .gitignore since we needn't duplicate
   openssl headers now
2. Update "openssl-*" to "openssl*", since we use "openssl" instead of
   "openssl-x.x.xx" as main source directory.

Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Cc: Ronald Cron <ronald.cron@arm.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
CryptoPkg/.gitignore

index 05272c2..731c275 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1 @@
-Include/openssl\r
-Library/OpensslLib/openssl-*/\r
+Library/OpensslLib/openssl*/\r