BaseTools/Capsule: Fix CertType GUID byte order
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:00:08 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 21:35:24 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1024

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Uefi/Capsule/FmpAuthHeader.py

index aec52bf..ae5c1df 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ class FmpAuthHeaderClass (object):
         self.dwLength         = dwLength\r
         self.wRevision        = wRevision\r
         self.wCertificateType = wCertificateType\r
-        self.CertType         = uuid.UUID (bytes = CertType)\r
+        self.CertType         = uuid.UUID (bytes_le = CertType)\r
         self.CertData         = Buffer[self._StructSize:self._MonotonicCountSize + self.dwLength]\r
         self.Payload          = Buffer[self._MonotonicCountSize + self.dwLength:]\r
         self._Valid           = True\r