MdePkg: Update DxeCore INF for MemoryAttributesTable.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:56:36 +0000 (19:56 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 23:32:22 +0000 (07:32 +0800)
Update DxeCore INF for MemoryAttributesTable.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/DxeMain.inf

index 7ebf0d7..e3e4d03 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #\r
 #  It provides an implementation of DXE Core that is compliant with DXE CIS.\r
 #  \r
-#  Copyright (c) 2006 - 2014, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2006 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 #  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
   Misc/SetWatchdogTimer.c\r
   Misc/InstallConfigurationTable.c\r
   Misc/PropertiesTable.c\r
+  Misc/MemoryAttributesTable.c\r
   Library/Library.c\r
   Hand/DriverSupport.c\r
   Hand/Notify.c\r
   gEdkiiMemoryProfileGuid                       ## SOMETIMES_PRODUCES   ## GUID # Install protocol\r
   gZeroGuid                                     ## SOMETIMES_CONSUMES   ## GUID\r
   gEfiPropertiesTableGuid                       ## SOMETIMES_PRODUCES   ## SystemTable\r
+  gEfiMemoryAttributesTableGuid                 ## SOMETIMES_PRODUCES   ## SystemTable\r
   gEfiEndOfDxeEventGroupGuid                    ## SOMETIMES_CONSUMES   ## Event\r
 \r
 [Ppis]\r