SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc: Add FmpAuthenticationLib*.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
Add FmpAuthenticationLib* to check build.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc

index 2ebd0a432124e0cb4057707a3289bcc4abfc8299..e5cce218f35c71e63669d0b0dda29ff6495f4834 100644 (file)
   SecurityPkg/Library/DxeRsa2048Sha256GuidedSectionExtractLib/DxeRsa2048Sha256GuidedSectionExtractLib.inf\r
   SecurityPkg/Library/PeiRsa2048Sha256GuidedSectionExtractLib/PeiRsa2048Sha256GuidedSectionExtractLib.inf\r
 \r
+  SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibPkcs7/FmpAuthenticationLibPkcs7.inf\r
+  SecurityPkg/Library/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256/FmpAuthenticationLibRsa2048Sha256.inf\r
+\r
   SecurityPkg/Library/AuthVariableLib/AuthVariableLib.inf\r
 \r
 [Components.IA32, Components.X64, Components.IPF]\r