ArmVirtPkg: remove wrong and superfluous ResourcePublicationLib resolution
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:44:29 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
The class name for the "PeiResourcePublicationLib" instance is just
"ResourcePublicationLib", not "PeiResourcePublicationLib". However, no
module included in the ArmVirtPkg platforms depends on this lib class;
remove its resolution.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc

index 8bb54c5..70a0ac4 100644 (file)
   PerformanceLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/PeiPerformanceLib/PeiPerformanceLib.inf\r
   OemHookStatusCodeLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/OemHookStatusCodeLibNull/OemHookStatusCodeLibNull.inf\r
   PeCoffGetEntryPointLib|MdePkg/Library/BasePeCoffGetEntryPointLib/BasePeCoffGetEntryPointLib.inf\r
-  PeiResourcePublicationLib|MdePkg/Library/PeiResourcePublicationLib/PeiResourcePublicationLib.inf\r
   UefiDecompressLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseUefiDecompressLib/BaseUefiDecompressLib.inf\r
   ExtractGuidedSectionLib|MdePkg/Library/PeiExtractGuidedSectionLib/PeiExtractGuidedSectionLib.inf\r
 \r