BaseTools Conf: Update tools_def and build_rule to remove IPF setting
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:47:13 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 09:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>

No differences found