ShellPkg: Remove trailing white space
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 08:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 00:39:34 +0000 (08:39 +0800)
REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1158

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellNetwork1CommandsLib/Ifconfig.c

index e9f644c..cdc6db6 100644 (file)
@@ -1032,7 +1032,7 @@ IfConfigSetInterfaceInfo (
       SubnetMask  = NTOHL (SubnetMask);\r
       TempGateway = NTOHL (TempGateway);\r
       if ((SubnetMask != 0) &&\r
-          (SubnetMask != 0xFFFFFFFFu) && \r
+          (SubnetMask != 0xFFFFFFFFu) &&\r
           !NetIp4IsUnicast (TempGateway, SubnetMask)) {\r
         ShellPrintHiiEx (-1, -1, NULL, STRING_TOKEN (STR_IFCONFIG_INVALID_GATEWAY), gShellNetwork1HiiHandle, VarArg->Arg);\r
         ShellStatus = SHELL_INVALID_PARAMETER;\r