IntelSiliconPkg/VTd: improve debug message.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 04:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 04:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
Add /n for debug message to make error more
readable.

Suggested-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/VtdReg.c

index d78353f..7402d81 100644 (file)
@@ -508,9 +508,9 @@ DumpVtdIfError (
     }\r
 \r
     if (HasError) {\r
-      DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "#### ERROR ####\n"));\r
+      DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "\n#### ERROR ####\n"));\r
       DumpVtdRegs (Num);\r
-      DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "#### ERROR ####\n"));\r
+      DEBUG((DEBUG_INFO, "#### ERROR ####\n\n"));\r
     }\r
   }\r
 }\r