SecurityPkg: Security package changes for RISC-V EDK2 CI.
authorAbner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:23:27 +0000 (22:23 +0800)
committermergify[bot] <37929162+mergify[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 17:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0000)
Add RISC-V architecture to SecurityPkg for EDK2 CI testing.

BZ:2562:
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=2562

Signed-off-by: Abner Chang <abner.chang@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif@nuviainc.com>
Cc: Gilbert Chen <gilbert.chen@hpe.com>
Cc: Daniel Schaefer <daniel.schaefer@hpe.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc

index 4b85f77..53fce05 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 #  Security Module Package for All Architectures.\r
 #\r
 # Copyright (c) 2009 - 2019, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
-# (C) Copyright 2015 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>\r
+# (C) Copyright 2015-2020 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>\r
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-2-Clause-Patent\r
 #\r
 ##\r
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
   PLATFORM_VERSION               = 0.98\r
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/SecurityPkg\r
-  SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|X64|EBC|ARM|AARCH64\r
+  SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|X64|EBC|ARM|AARCH64|RISCV64\r
   BUILD_TARGETS                  = DEBUG|RELEASE|NOOPT\r
   SKUID_IDENTIFIER               = DEFAULT\r
 \r