MdePkg UefiHii: Add IMAGE_TOKEN macro to access image resource in C and VFR
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:43:13 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Uefi/UefiInternalFormRepresentation.h

index 4a7777c1b73a02a13e3865bf04258b4ce3e6d6db..ae5602f0f80279bb58d844b83a99f7bec630ed8a 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
   IFR is primarily consumed by the EFI presentation engine, and produced by EFI\r
   internal application and drivers as well as all add-in card option-ROM drivers\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2006 - 2015, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2006 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 (C) Copyright 2016 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials are licensed and made available under \r
 the terms and conditions of the BSD License that accompanies this distribution.  \r
@@ -2126,4 +2126,10 @@ typedef struct _EFI_HII_AIBT_SKIP2_BLOCK {
 ///\r
 #define STRING_TOKEN(t) t\r
 \r
+///\r
+/// IMAGE_TOKEN is not defined in UEFI specification. But it is placed\r
+/// here for the easy access by C files and VFR source files.\r
+///\r
+#define IMAGE_TOKEN(t) t\r
+\r
 #endif\r