MdePkg FirmwareManagement.h: Fix code style issue
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 09:43:13 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 02:15:45 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Cc: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/FirmwareManagement.h

index 7c8f1ce..fdd5a7f 100644 (file)
@@ -317,11 +317,11 @@ EFI_STATUS
   This function allows a copy of the current firmware image to be created and saved.\r
   The saved copy could later been used, for example, in firmware image recovery or rollback.\r
 \r
-  @param[in]  This               A pointer to the EFI_FIRMWARE_MANAGEMENT_PROTOCOL instance.\r
-  @param[in]  ImageIndex         A unique number identifying the firmware image(s) within the device.\r
+  @param[in]      This           A pointer to the EFI_FIRMWARE_MANAGEMENT_PROTOCOL instance.\r
+  @param[in]      ImageIndex     A unique number identifying the firmware image(s) within the device.\r
                                  The number is between 1 and DescriptorCount.\r
-  @param[out] Image              Points to the buffer where the current image is copied to.\r
-  @param[out] ImageSize          On entry, points to the size of the buffer pointed to by Image, in bytes.\r
+  @param[in, out] Image          Points to the buffer where the current image is copied to.\r
+  @param[in, out] ImageSize      On entry, points to the size of the buffer pointed to by Image, in bytes.\r
                                  On return, points to the length of the image, in bytes.\r
 \r
   @retval EFI_SUCCESS            The device was successfully updated with the new image.\r