MdeModulePkg Variable: Use boolean type value instead of expression
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 03:39:21 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c

index 2632211..c11842b 100644 (file)
@@ -4210,7 +4210,7 @@ VariableCommonInitialize (
     VariableStoreHeader = GET_GUID_HOB_DATA (GuidHob);\r
     VariableStoreLength = GuidHob->Header.HobLength - sizeof (EFI_HOB_GUID_TYPE);\r
     if (GetVariableStoreStatus (VariableStoreHeader) == EfiValid) {\r
-      if (IsNormalVariableHob == FALSE) {\r
+      if (!IsNormalVariableHob) {\r
         mVariableModuleGlobal->VariableGlobal.HobVariableBase = (EFI_PHYSICAL_ADDRESS) (UINTN) AllocateRuntimeCopyPool ((UINTN) VariableStoreLength, (VOID *) VariableStoreHeader);\r
       } else {\r
         mVariableModuleGlobal->VariableGlobal.HobVariableBase = (EFI_PHYSICAL_ADDRESS) (UINTN) ConvertNormalVarStorageToAuthVarStorage ((VOID *) VariableStoreHeader);\r