CorebootPayloadPkg/PlatformBootManagerLib: Fix Linux build
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 15:45:28 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:24:04 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
Fix Linux build failure with GCC 4.8.4 due to missing braces.

Change-Id: Ic0de6520605149f1bb74f8b60ce8cab8beda10a4
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.h

index 948ba57..36f53fd 100644 (file)
@@ -45,8 +45,7 @@ extern PLATFORM_CONSOLE_CONNECT_ENTRY  gPlatformConsole[];
   { \\r
     END_DEVICE_PATH_TYPE,\\r
     END_ENTIRE_DEVICE_PATH_SUBTYPE,\\r
-    END_DEVICE_PATH_LENGTH,\\r
-    0\\r
+    { END_DEVICE_PATH_LENGTH, 0 },\\r
   }\r
 \r
 #define CONSOLE_OUT BIT0\r