OvmfPkg/QemuBootOrderLib: add missing EFIAPI specifiers
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:41:14 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
Public library APIs should be declared as EFIAPI.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Shannon Zhao <zhaoshenglong@huawei.com>
Cc: Xiang Zheng <xiang.zheng@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> # ArmVirtQemu
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Xiang Zheng <xiang.zheng@linaro.org>
OvmfPkg/Include/Library/QemuBootOrderLib.h
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuBootOrderLib/QemuBootOrderLib.c

index 743a717..874344a 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@
 \r
 **/\r
 RETURN_STATUS\r
+EFIAPI\r
 SetBootOrderFromQemu (\r
   VOID\r
   );\r
@@ -61,6 +62,7 @@ SetBootOrderFromQemu (
   @return  The TimeoutDefault argument for PlatformBdsEnterFrontPage().\r
 **/\r
 UINT16\r
+EFIAPI\r
 GetFrontPageTimeoutFromQemu (\r
   VOID\r
   );\r
index 682cc7a..b699970 100644 (file)
@@ -1763,6 +1763,7 @@ PruneBootVariables (
 \r
 **/\r
 RETURN_STATUS\r
+EFIAPI\r
 SetBootOrderFromQemu (\r
   VOID\r
   )\r
@@ -1946,6 +1947,7 @@ ErrorFreeFwCfg:
   @return  The TimeoutDefault argument for PlatformBdsEnterFrontPage().\r
 **/\r
 UINT16\r
+EFIAPI\r
 GetFrontPageTimeoutFromQemu (\r
   VOID\r
   )\r