BaseTools: Convert BrotliCompress.bat to DOS format
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/BrotliCompress.bat

index e0fd76d..257bf1e 100644 (file)
@@ -58,4 +58,4 @@ goto Begin
 \r
 :End\r
 Brotli %ARGS% %LVL%\r
-@echo on\r
\ No newline at end of file
+@echo on\r