UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid: Change DisplayFamily/DisplayModel type
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 02:05:44 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 01:11:01 +0000 (09:11 +0800)
Change DisplayFamily/DisplayModel type to UINT32 to avoid different size in
bitwise operation.

Cc: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid/Cpuid.c

index b05da3e..371df66 100644 (file)
@@ -210,8 +210,8 @@ CpuidVersionInfo (
   CPUID_VERSION_INFO_EBX  Ebx;\r
   CPUID_VERSION_INFO_ECX  Ecx;\r
   CPUID_VERSION_INFO_EDX  Edx;\r
-  UINT                  DisplayFamily;\r
-  UINT                  DisplayModel;\r
+  UINT32                  DisplayFamily;\r
+  UINT32                  DisplayModel;\r
 \r
   AsmCpuid (CPUID_VERSION_INFO, &Eax.Uint32, &Ebx.Uint32, &Ecx.Uint32, &Edx.Uint32);\r
 \r