Maintainers.txt: update mailing list information
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:15:31 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
The devel mailing list has moved from 01.org to groups.io - update
the mailing list information to reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Maintainers.txt

index aaabe2b..f3ce5ed 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ Descriptions of section entries:
 EDK II\r
 ------\r
 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
-L: https://lists.01.org/mailman/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
+L: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/\r
 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r