Nt32Pkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:29:45 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
- EFI_UNSUPPORTEDT to EFI_UNSUPPORTED

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Nt32Pkg/TimerDxe/Timer.c

index c35de7a29a01db4dd9fa7a2b73ca986c31c7f6f7..aa89f6c566dbfd660cfa261a04c5cca5fe9bcfef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /**@file\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2006, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2006 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials                          \r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License         \r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at        \r
@@ -497,7 +497,7 @@ Returns:
 \r
   EFI_SUCCESS       - The soft timer interrupt was generated.\r
 \r
-  EFI_UNSUPPORTEDT  - The platform does not support the generation of soft timer interrupts.\r
+  EFI_UNSUPPORTED   - The platform does not support the generation of soft timer interrupts.\r
 \r
 --*/\r
 {\r