CorebootPayloadPkg: PlatformBdsLib: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:48:21 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:06 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.c

index 4414485..ef6a1b2 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,6 @@ Returns:
 {\r
   EFI_STATUS                Status;\r
   EFI_DEVICE_PATH_PROTOCOL  *DevicePath;\r
-  EFI_DEVICE_PATH_PROTOCOL  *TempDevicePath;\r
   CHAR16                    *DevPathStr;\r
 \r
   DevicePath = NULL;\r
@@ -118,7 +117,6 @@ Returns:
   if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
     return Status;\r
   }\r
-  TempDevicePath = DevicePath;\r
 \r
   //\r
   // Register COM1\r