SecurityPkg: Tcg2ConfigDxe: Remove duplicate local variable
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 01:13:13 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 01:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
Remove duplicate local status variable declaration.

Cc: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bi Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Config/Tcg2ConfigImpl.c

index 1317dca3d9d33fd89863d20e1083a3b1567df19a..a45f5cb740e47acbc709b7bbe929039202cdaffa 100644 (file)
@@ -522,7 +522,6 @@ Tcg2Callback (
 \r
   if (Action == EFI_BROWSER_ACTION_CHANGING) {\r
     if (QuestionId == KEY_TPM_DEVICE_INTERFACE) {\r
-      EFI_STATUS  Status;\r
       Status = SetPtpInterface ((VOID *) (UINTN) PcdGet64 (PcdTpmBaseAddress), Value->u8);\r
       if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
         CreatePopUp (\r