CorebootPayloadPkg : Added MpInitLib to CorebootPayloadPkg.dsc
authorPrince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:32:12 +0000 (09:32 -0700)
committerPrince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 06:37:23 +0000 (23:37 -0700)
MpInitLib is consumed by CpuDxe

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>

CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc

index 3950c00..4357433 100644 (file)
   ExtractGuidedSectionLib|MdePkg/Library/DxeExtractGuidedSectionLib/DxeExtractGuidedSectionLib.inf\r
   ReportStatusCodeLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeReportStatusCodeLib/DxeReportStatusCodeLib.inf\r
   CpuExceptionHandlerLib|UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/DxeCpuExceptionHandlerLib.inf\r
+  MpInitLib|UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/DxeMpInitLib.inf\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses.common.DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER]\r
   PcdLib|MdePkg/Library/DxePcdLib/DxePcdLib.inf\r
index 73582f7..3ddc81b 100644 (file)
   ExtractGuidedSectionLib|MdePkg/Library/DxeExtractGuidedSectionLib/DxeExtractGuidedSectionLib.inf\r
   ReportStatusCodeLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeReportStatusCodeLib/DxeReportStatusCodeLib.inf\r
   CpuExceptionHandlerLib|UefiCpuPkg/Library/CpuExceptionHandlerLib/DxeCpuExceptionHandlerLib.inf\r
+  MpInitLib|UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/DxeMpInitLib.inf\r
 \r
 [LibraryClasses.common.DXE_RUNTIME_DRIVER]\r
   PcdLib|MdePkg/Library/DxePcdLib/DxePcdLib.inf\r