IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample: Remove PCDs
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
The PCDs below are unused, so they have been removed from inf.
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamBase
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamSize

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample.inf

index f9581e84562c46b5d80adb7b81a42df8780969ee..3bc024459ffdbad23ef6d42f9d6a383d8773df71 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,3 @@
 \r
 [LibraryClasses]\r
 \r
-[Pcd]\r
-  gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamBase  ## CONSUMES\r
-  gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamSize  ## CONSUMES\r