NetworkPkg: Fix MSFT C4255 warning
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 04:11:23 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:18:53 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
V2:
Fix MSFT C4255 warning
V1:
Enable MSFT C4255 warning.

From MSDN:
Compiler Warning (level 4) C4255
function' : no function prototype given: converting '()' to '(void)'
The compiler did not find an explicit list of arguments to a function.
This warning is for the C compiler only.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/IScsiDxe/IScsiDriver.c

index fbeef970ba6143f910972e53d3599f936a9ac852..a0ece3ae1fa876ca40108e61526ad2b832354c4c 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,7 @@ IScsiIsDevicePathSupported (
 **/\r
 EFI_STATUS\r
 IScsiCheckAip (\r
+  VOID\r
   )\r
 {\r
   UINTN                            AipHandleCount;\r